Keyrenter St. Charles Reviews from Satisfied Real Estate Investors

We are dedicated to making your property management experience as stress-free as possible. We look forward to helping you be successful through our proven property management methods in St. Charles.

5.0 Rating From 56 Reviews.
on 22, Feb 2022
My husband and I met Danielle the summer of 2014 when we needed someone to manage our property in St peters. After interviewing several management companies, Danielle was clearly the person that we wanted. Danielle did a fantastic job and made our experience positive and stress free. This was much appreciated because we had moved out of State. After managing our property for 5 years, the time had come to sell it and we knew exactly who the right person was for the job. Danielle sold our house in three days and for 5K above asking price. Anyone looking for help in all facets of real-estate has our highest recommendation for Danielle and her team. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has amazing instincts for the industry. If you do whatever she says and trust the process, you will be more than pleased in the end.
Tiffani Wollbrinck
on 22, Feb 2022
I am proud to say that I have worked with Danielle Hubert for at least 6+ years. She has always been my go to property manager. From her since of always finding the right tenants for my property to her follow up skills making sure that the process is seamless. I am always at ease knowing she taking care of my needs.
Perchelle OBoyle
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is the best in this business. If you want great service from an excellent professional, call Danielle.
Sharon Stratman
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is extremely knowledgeable in the long term rental industry. Her systems are amazing and her customer service is top notch. You can’t go wrong with her!
X-Master
on 22, Feb 2022
Great experience and very professional! Danielle did a wonderful job walking me through the process. It was easy, quick and fun! Highly recommend
Dpc Grizz
on 22, Feb 2022
If a Reliable Property Manager is important to take care of your investments then call Danielle to give you peace of mind that she will take care of your property in a professional manner 🙂
barb koch
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle with Keyrenter is a phenomenal asset to their team! She was so helpful, prompt in responding and so very kind throughout our entire process. 5+ stars!!! Great company to work with.
Madeline Case
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle at Keyrenter is a true professional. Her service has not only been everything that I would expect from a solid property management company, but also exceeded all of my hopes for a genuine partnership that I could count on. I find myself recommending Danielle to my friends. And it's very likely that she'll be the property manager for any future properties I own. She has managed to rent my property to a great family in a timely manner, while handling the whole process with clear communication in order to ensure smooth transition and win-win for everyone involved. At the end, a management company that doesn't cut corners ensures the peace of mind for all parties. I am confident that when Danielle is your property manager, renters are taken care of, and property is being managed with care. I highly recommend Danielle at Keyrenter.
Jae Chung
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is a pleasure to work with! She is informative and always available when we need her.
Jenny Bogel
on 22, Feb 2022
Keyrenter is fully modernized with all documents and information online. More importantly, the process for reporting maintenance issues is also online, and they are very responsive when they receive maintenance requests. I've been in my unit for about two years, and I've been very happy during that time.
Robert Clark
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She is attentive and addresses anything that I or a tenant may need in a timely manner.
Leah Karstens
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle managed my property for six years with the last tenant being there five years. I decided to sell and she sold my property quick for the price I expected. I would highly recommend Danielle to manage your property.
Stacy Parrish
on 22, Feb 2022
Just moved to one of their properties and the ease of the entire application and moving process could not have been easier. Danielle has been detailed and responsive to all our needs so far. Definitely recommend their services
Bill Butler
on 22, Feb 2022
We have used the services of Danielle Ohlms with rental property, selling a home and purchasing a home; always professional and very knowledgeable of the market which makes them a valuable resource in maneuvering through the tumultuous, ever-changing real estate market!
Karen Quinlan
on 22, Feb 2022
Keyrenter is very knowledgeable and trustworthy when it comes to managing rental property. They are professional, easy to communicate with, and really make the process easy!
Katy Sullivan
on 22, Feb 2022
At every point in our interaction, Danielle was very attentive and went out of her way to make sure all of my needs were met. Her great communication skills and strong background in Real Estate/Property Management really helped make sure that we were on the same page and making great decisions on both of our behalf!
Sean Hibbits
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is easily one of the most professional, responsive, and easy to work with individuals I've had the pleasure of meeting, for quite frankly any type of business, but especially property management. Any and all issues or inquiries are responded to thoroughly and in a more than timely manner. The entire application process for tenants through Keyrenter is simple and stress free. Danielle truly goes out of her way to make everything simple and welcoming.
Mike Starks
on 22, Feb 2022
I have known Danielle for years and can’t say anything but wonderful things about her. She is very dedicated and such a hard worker. She is honest, smart, and has such a great work ethic. Very reliable and will not disappoint you.
Sarah Ross
on 22, Feb 2022
This is a company that will always have your best interests at heart. Danielle knows what she is doing when it comes to leasing and property management, and is always honest, very responsive, and delivers what she promises. Highly recommend Keyrenter!
Jneen Dingman
on 22, Feb 2022
I called Danielle to discuss renting a property. She was very thorough in explaining the steps I would need to take including county property inspections, approximate rent I could charge, etc. She was always thorough and followed up regularly. While we decided to sell instead of rent the property, I am grateful that she was a resource and saved me the time of doing a lot of research on my own. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about renting or being a renter in the area.
Cindy Honickman
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle helped us manage 2 properties in the past 5 years as well as selling the properties. She is a great communicator when issues with the properties or tenants come up. On the ball when the leases were coming up for renewal. Full of resources if any repairs were needed. She is very knowledgeable in both the management & sales aspects of the business. We would definitely use her again if we had anymore properties in MO.
Jen Selle
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle was great to work with. I found myself with a rental property and no idea how to manage it. She was able to guide me through and found good tenants with very little vacancy over the six years we worked together. When it became time to sell, Danielle did an excellent job of coordinating repairs and marketing the property. Highly recommended.
David Leonhard
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle was amazing. She secured the best renters I have ever had and very quickly. She is quick, very efficient and fabulous to work with. She definitely has the experience and knowledge. If you have rental property you need Danielle!
Bonney Streich
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is very responsive which I think is very important. Whenever I would email or text, she would respond within the next ten minutes, every time! Also, she is able to get things done in a timely manner as far as maintenance of the property. She’s very organized, explains the process and provides a realistic timeline.
Deesim Wis
on 22, Feb 2022
Very helpful in both the touring and application process.
Luke Walcher
on 22, Feb 2022
I have worked with Danielle as a customer on a real estate transaction and vendor to her property management service. She is prompt, professional, and courteous every time I call, text, or email.
Randy Nivens
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle with Keyrenter St. Charles is awesome! We use Keyrenter to rent out one of our properties and the process from start to finish has been very well coordinated. Danielle works great between the landlord and the tenant. She is always very prompt and I know that if I have any questions or concerns she is there to help. Our stove went out at our property and Danielle let us know immediately in order we could replace it for our tenant within a day or two of it happening which I know our tenant appreciated as well. Highly recommend for landlords as well as renters to use Keyrenter!
Danielle Calcara
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle was excellent to work with. She was professional and best of all, answered my calls/emails almost immediately. Other companies never followed up or provided different information by phone than what they had posted online.
Chris Taylor
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle was an amazing support while relocating to the area from out of state. She made everything simple and was always there to answer any questions we had. She even went above and beyond to suggest services and vendors in the area knowing we were brand new to Missouri. We have had an absolutely positive experience with Keyrenter St Charles and would definitely recommend them to others! We are so happy with our current rental and the support we’ve received for any concerns or questions that came up during the move in process.
Destiny Soch
on 22, Feb 2022
I have had a business relationship with Danielle since the Summer of 2017. She has helped me with finding renters for my condo. When Danielle asked me to follow her when she started Keyrenter St. Charles Property Management, I didn't hesitate. She's answered all my questions, helped me find renters, taken care of any issues, and most importantly, she's been honest and straightforward with me throughout the whole process. So far, she has made my real estate investing business something that I tend to forget about which is one less thing I have to worry about! I would highly recommend Danielle and her company!
Jason Siedle
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle was great to work with, very informative, honest and open about options. We ultimately decided to sell and not rent, but truly appreciate the professionalism and level of service received. Highly recommend!
Dan Frederich
on 22, Feb 2022
Everyone else said it! Great to work with and made renting a breeze!
Mike Biondo
on 22, Feb 2022
Great experience working with them! We are new to the area and they helped us feel welcome. I had many questions, and Danielle was always there to answer them. I would highly recommend working with Key Renter.
Ashley Zylstra
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is awesome! Very responsive and professional. I’m new renting and she made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend for anyone new to rental.
Jon Schwab
on 22, Feb 2022
I have known Danielle for 6+ Years. She is an incredibly hard worker and knows leasing and property management inside and out! Anyone that is looking for leasing and management services, Danielle is always my go to. She helped me personally draw up a lease and made the terms bullet proof to protect myself the best I could. Highly recommend!
Aaron Mueller
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle with Keyrenter is amazing! She has been managing our townhome for the past seven years. This spring we made the decision to sell our townhouse and she assisted with that too. She was so helpful in finding tenants as well as suggestions to get the house ready to sell. Her attention to detail and quick response to any situation that arose was fantastic. I would recommend Keyrenter to anyone that is looking for property management help.
Toni Donius
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle has done a great job since I moved my rental over to her. She is very proactive, super responsive and goes out of her way to make sure we maximize our return as well as ensure the tenant is taken care of. True professional.
Brian Holt
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is quite frankly one of the most detailed people I have ever met. She goes above and beyond to build relationships and do what is best for her clients. She will always tell the truth even if it is not what the client wants to hear. Which is the most valuable asset that I could have asked for. I highly recommend her as there won't be any surprises with working with her. 100% confident she is the best out there.
Tyler Norton
on 22, Feb 2022
Unbelievable support and guidance! First class. Highly recommend!
Michael Stelmach
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle has managed my property for over 6 years. I’ve found her to be very responsive and pairs good tenants to my property with speed and efficiency.
Dan Simon
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is a true professional who gives excellent and sound advice. We are new to the rental game and she gave us great suggestions and tips on where to start. Danielle had answers to questions that we didn't know we had and now we have an excellent tenant! I definitely recommend working with her for your property.
janellemybelle1
on 22, Feb 2022
When the lease with my current tenant is up for renewal, Danielle gave me some professional advice and share with me comps for the area. I was able to use this information to negotiate a lease extension with my tenants. I reviewed the offerings that Keyrenter St Charles has and think that this is a very professional service at reasonable rates. Will definitely recommend them 👍!
Louie Chong
on 22, Feb 2022
I have been more than satisfied with Keyrenter. Danielle has done a great job of taking care of my properties and tenants. I highly recommend her!
Alfredo Calderon
on 22, Feb 2022
I highly recommend Keyrenter St. Charles Property Management. They are at the top of their game, and Danielle is the best at what she does. Her level of customer service, responsiveness, and integrity can't be beat. You won't be disappointed when choosing this property management company.
Tricia Vossenkemper
on 22, Feb 2022
I am soooo thrilled dealing with key renters made this rental process such a breeze! They have been so WONDERFUL to work with! Danielle is amazing!
michelle nunn
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle Ohlms at Keyrenter St. Charles Property Management does a fantastic job with my home rental. I had to move away from the area and rather than sell my home, I decided to rent it out. After meeting with a few different companies, I ended up deciding to work with Danielle and it was a great decision. She was extremely professional. She let me know what updates needed to be made to market my house. She photographed my house. She found multiple people interested in renting, and she vetted all of them. She keeps in touch with me via email or phonecall whenever there is a maintenance item. She organizes the dispatch of workers, and the payment comes out of the rental fees. She sends monthly statements including work orders and account balances, which are great to keep track of come tax season. Her fees are the same, if not better than other companies in the area. And she's not a big corporation, so there's a personalized feeling that my home is being taken care of as if it was her personal rental. Which, even being clear across the country gives me peace of mind that my home is in good hands. Overall, I would absolutely (and have already) recommend Keyrenter to anyone looking to hire a property manager for their rentals.
Cortni Townsend
on 22, Feb 2022
After managing my property myself for the last 10 years, I hired Keyrenter St Charles to take the hassle of being a landlord off my plate. Danielle helped me get the property ready for rent and was there to answer any questions that I had along the way. A tenant was found quickly and moved in within a week. I'd definitely recommend Keyrenter. Thank you Danielle and Keyrenter!
Terry Runyon
on 22, Feb 2022
Working with KeyRenters has been an excellent experience. Their processes are very thorough but efficient. Danielle has been available throughout the entire process, and made us certain that we were working with the right property management. She has been professional, responsive, and supportive from day one of application.
Anastasia Carmell
on 22, Feb 2022
I was new to the area and they help me feel like I knew what I was doing. Eventually they were not only a real state people but also friends.
Jorge Chavero
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle really does go above and beyond for her clients. I’ve seen it first hand. I can’t wait to work with her more. Keep it up, Danielle.
Chad Haley
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle has been excellent to work with! We were struggling to manage our Saint Charles property after moving to Maryland. Danielle takes care of everything so professionally, but has a personal touch making working with her easy, understandable, and enjoyable! Using Keyrenter Property Management has been a big weight off our shoulders!
Lucia Karnes
on 22, Feb 2022
Great Company, We woke up in the morning with the surprised that the furnace was not working, it was 16 degrees outside and with the 2 kids at home, we summit the request for maintenance and with in an hour in a half we have somebody fixing the issue, they didn't leave until they fixed it, great response and really reliable maintenance crew.
Sergio Baca
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle is extremely responsive and communicated with us very well through the whole process! So far our first rental property has been very successful thanks to Danielle and Keyrenters. We are looking forward to a long and successful relationship!
Kellie Bush
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle with Keyrenter helped us tremendously renting our properties. I will recommend her to anybody in need of help. She is very responsive very professional and efficient. It has been wonderful working with her.
Dave Rolwes
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle helped my husband and I purchase our first home a couple of years ago. I still recommend her to everyone! She was so easy to work with, and always had our best interests in mind. She answered my many many questions and really helped explain everything in great detail, which made the whole process very smooth! She is super sweet and outgoing, and really easy to talk to! I can not recommend her and Keyrenter enough!
Rachel Hibbits
on 22, Feb 2022
Danielle, is a fantastic property manager. Im in the real estate profession and know a lot of people, but she is the only property manager I recommend.
Jacob Geringer
A Property Rental Specialist Is

Ready To Talk to You Now!